Magasin - Pièces détachées

PIÈCES DE RECHANGE
Depuis 30 ans, nous mettons à votre disposition une équipe de professionnels.

Auto Storica, en partenariat avec Anglo Parts, vous propose un service unique depuis l’envoi de pièce détachée ou accessoire en 24h jusqu'aux restaurations complètes « Premium », ayant désormais atteint un niveau de qualité reconnu dans toute l'Europe.

Un grand magasin, une équipe experte, un stock permanent et une liaison 24h/24 entre les centres Anglo Parts et le centre logistique assurent une qualité optimale et une livraison rapide de toute commande courante ou spéciale.

Auto Storica reste à la disposition de ses clients pour tout remplacement ou montage de pièces, réparation ou entretien de voitures anciennes ou toutes sortes de conseils pour le choix ou le montage de leurs pièces ou accessoires.

• Moteurs

• Pneus

• Finitions

• Volants

• Roues motrices

• Echappements

• Huiles

• Pneumatique

• Suspensions

•Outils et accessoires

Catalogues de pièces Anglo

 

Autres pièces de rechange

Si ce que vous recherchez n'est pas dans les catalogues, ne vous inquiétez pas, nous nous chargeons de trouver des pièces difficiles ou hors catalogue d'autres marques, telles que Porsche, Lamborghini, Ferrari, Maserati, Aston Martin, etc.

Lors de nos restaurations, nous sommes tombés dans de nombreux cas sur des pièces plus fabriquées, sans fournisseurs, ou sans stocks. Notre service d'approvisionnement en pièces détachées est en charge de la recherche à travers un vaste réseau de contacts à travers le monde.

Consultez-nous sans hésiter, décrivez-nous votre situation, et nous ferons en sorte de trouver n’importe quelle pièce, quelle qu'elle soit, et quel que soit son fabricant.

Tel. +34-932219096

Calendrier: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Our Store - Spare Parts

Spare Parts
For more than 20 years, a full team of professionals at your disposal.

Auto Storica, in association with Anglo Parts, provides you a unique service from the supply of any spare part or accessory sent in 24 hours until its “Premium” full restorations which have now achieved a quality level recognized in all Europe.

A large shop, an expert team, a permanent stock and a 24 Hrs network link between Anglo Parts centers and logistical center provide an optimum quality and a swift delivery of any usual or special order.

Auto Storica remains at the disposal of its customers for any replacing or fitting of parts, repair or service of classic cars or all type of advise for the selection or fitting of your parts or accessories.

• Engines

• Wheels

• Trim Kits

• Steering Wheels

• Power Steering

• Exhausts

• Oils

• Tires

• Shock Absorbers

• Tools & Accessories

Catalogues by Anglo Parts

 

Miscellaneous spare parts

If what you are looking for is not in the catalogues, do not worry, we have a department responsible only for finding difficult or out of catalogue parts of other brands, such as Porsche, Lamborghini, Ferrari, Maserati, Aston Martin, etc.

Thanks to our experience in restorations, in many cases we have come across with parts that are no longer manufactured, there are no suppliers left, or there are no stocks left. The spare parts procurement department is in charge of searching through an extensive network of contacts around the world.

Consult us without hesitate, explain your case, and we will investigate until we find the part you are looking for, no matter what it is, and regardless of its manufacturer.

Tel. +34-932219096

Schedule: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM / 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM